基滙資本

基滙資本是一家定位獨樹一幟、關注亞太地區及其他全球房地產高進入門檻市場的私募基金管理公司。 專長於通過重新設計以及重新定位,為未能充分發揮商機之房地產項目帶入戰略增值。該公司投資的範圍橫跨住宅開發、辦公、商場、酒店、物流倉庫及數據中心等不同的房地產類別。

Gaw Capital USA

成立於2013年的Gaw Capital USA ("Gaw USA")是基滙資本在美國的關聯機構,負責於美國地區提供房地產私募基金管理和獨立帳戶直接投資服務。Gaw USA和關聯企業 Downtown Properties 自1995年起,即開始在美國投資房地產。

Gaw Capital UK

成立於2014年的Gaw Capital UK 是基滙資本的關聯機構,負責在英國和精選的歐洲國家提供諮詢和資產管理服務。截止至2020年第一季度,Gaw Capital UK 管理市值超過10億美元的7個資產項目。Gaw Capital UK 提供獨立帳戶直接投資及資產管理服務。

高層管理團隊

智慧 源自深厚經驗

企業歷史

所獲獎項

敬業團隊的證明

Gaw Capital Partners

Gaw Capital Partners is a uniquely positioned private equity fund management company focusing on real estate markets in Asia Pacific and other high barrier-to-entry markets globally. The firm's investments span the entire spectrum of real estate sectors, including residential development, offices, retail malls, hospitality, logistics warehouses and IDC projects.

Gaw Capital USA

Gaw Capital USA (“Gaw USA”), the affiliate of Gaw Capital Partners, was formed in 2013 to provide services for private equity real estate fund management and separate account investments in the United States. Gaw USA through its associate, Downtown Properties, has been investing in US real estate since 1995.

Gaw Capital UK

Gaw Capital UK, an affiliate of Gaw Capital Partners, was formed in 2014 to provide advisory and asset management services in the United Kingdom and selected countries in Europe. Gaw Capital UK is currently managing assets of over US$1 billion across 7 projects as of Q4 2020.

Senior Management Team

Depth of Experience

Awards

Testament to a Dedicated Team